Hero

Contacts

For queries related to sponsorships, please contact:

Frédéric Paillé
Managing Director & Associate Publisher
T: +971 (4) 375 68 33
M: +971 (50) 714 72 04
F: +971 (4) 434 19 06
E: fred@cpi-industry.com


Allwyn Mathew
Business Development Manager
T: +971 4 375 6834
M: +971 56 976 6911
F: +971 4 434 1906
E: allwyn@cpi-industry.com


Rao Ali Akbar
Sales Manager
T: +971 4 375 68 32
M: +971 50 410 8034
F: +971 (4) 434 19 06
E: ali@cpi-industry.com


Karan Kukreja
Business Development Manager
T: +971 4 375 6839
M: +971 58 524 5204
F: +971 4 434 1906
E: karan@cpi-industry.com


Kanika Saxena
Our representative in North America
T: +1 (905) 890 50 31
E: Kanika@cpi-industry.com


Judy Wang
Our representative in Asia (except India)
T: +852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com

For queries related to categories & parameters:

B Surendar
Editorial Director & Associate Publisher
T: +971 (4) 375 68 31
M: +971 (50) 509 24 57
F: +971 (4) 434 19 06
E: surendar@cpi-industry.com


For queries related to the event:

Ruqiya Shariff
Events & Marketing Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 68 38
M: +971 (55) 440 08 90
F: +971 (4) 434 19 06
E: ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com